Gwyn takes a departure from hearts and flowers romance and down a darker alley with The Deadliest Sin Series.   Wrath, After Wrath, and Surviving Wrath explore the darker side of love and what people will do when wrath invades their lives.  The Deadliest Sin Series is now complete!

Can you survive the deadliest sin?

“I am done [with the series] and I have to tell you that after reading Surviving Wrath: it's like I was sucker-punched, left raw and bewildered. However, the ending put me back together. One of the best stories that I have read!!!” - 5-star review

Wrath EBook.jpg
After Wrath EBook.jpg

All I see is red.
It consumes me.
The moment he took her, wrath invaded my soul.
I only have one purpose. 
End him and take back what’s mine. 
Love isn’t always clean, and wrath is the deadliest sin.

They took something from me.
Something that can never be replaced.
They destroyed something.
Something that can never be repaired.
Only one thing can appease the burning rage in my soul.
Unleashing my wrath on those responsible.
The Dragon will rise.
Death will reign.
Because wrath is the deadliest sin.

Surviving Wrath EBook.jpg

I fled into the night and didn’t look back.
I grieved. 
I loved. 
Then he appears.
I never thought wrath would find me again.
But you can’t run from it.
Not when wrath is the deadliest sin.

© 2019 by Gwyn McNamee